Board of Directors

Dr. Geoff Greenlee


Dr. Michael Pickard


Dr. Amrit Burn


Dr. Wei Tian


Dr. Barbara Sheller

PCSO Director

Dr. Rod Dubois

Peer Review Division

Dr. Keyvan Sohrabi

Orthodontic Practice

Dr. Michelle Neal

Legislative Division

Dr. Patra Alatsis

Membership Division

Dr. Mariana Muguerza

Communication Division

Dr. Sepideh Torkan

Member at Large

Dr. Nadia Farjo

Member at Large

Dr. Corwyn Hopke

Member at Large

Ms. Sally Gee

Administrative Assistant


Washington State Society of Orthodontists (WSSO)

  • Washington State Society of Orthodontists (WSSO) - P.O. Box 30912, Seattle, WA 98113 Phone:

2021 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: Intrado | Login